





The 31th IEEE International Symposium on On-Line Testing and Robust System Design 7-9 July 2025, Ischia, Italy

The IEEE International Symposium on On-Line Testing and Robust System Design (IOLTS) is an established forum for presenting novel ideas and experimental data on Online Testing techniques and, more generally, to Design for Robustness, Design for Reliability, and Design for Security.

The 2025 edition of IOLTS will be an in-person event from 7 to 9 July at **Continental Ischia Hotel & SPA in** Ischia, Italy. You are kindly invited to participate and submit your contributions to IOLTS'25.



Abstract: 23 February 2025
Paper: 02 March 2025

**Notification: 18 April 2025** 

## **Topics (not limited to)**

- Dependable system design
- Dependable Computer Architectures
- Design-for-Reliability
- Design for Reliability approaches for Low-Power
- Cross-layer reliability approaches
- Fault-Tolerant and Fail-Safe systems
- Functional safety
- Self-Test and Self-Repair
- Self-Healing design
- Self-Regulating design
- Self-Adapting design
- Reliability issues of Low-Power Design
- Robustness evaluation
- Quality, yield, reliability, and lifespan issues in nanometer technologies
- Variability, Aging, EMI, and Radiation Effects in nanometer technologies

- Online testing techniques for digital, analog, and mixed-signal circuits
- Self-checking circuits and coding theory
- Online monitoring of current, temperature, process variations, and aging
- Power density and overheating issues in nanometer technologies
- Field Diagnosis,
   Maintainability, and
   Reconfiguration
- Design for Security
- Fault-based attacks and countermeasures
- Design for Robustness for the automotive, railway, avionics, space, large industrial applications, IT infrastructure, cloud computing, and wired,

## **General Co-Chairs**

A. Kritikakou – *Univ Rennes, IUF, France* M. Traiola – *Inria, France* 

## **Program Co-Chairs**

E.I. Vatajelu – TIMA CNRS, France R. Cantoro – PoliTo, Italy

## Advisors to the Chairs and Special Session Chairs

S. Di Carlo – *PoliTo, Italy* 

D. Gizopoulos – *Univ* Athens, Greece

#### **Finance Chair**

B. Deveautour – *Univ. Nantes, France* 

#### **Publication Chair**

F. F. dos Santos – *Inria, France* 

#### **Publicity Chair**

N. Bellarmino – *PoliTo, Italy* S. Vinagrero Gutierrez – TIMA CNRS, *France* 

## Web Chair

P. R. Nikiema – Univ Rennes, France

### **Steering Committee**

- J. Abraham *U. Texas at Austin*
- D. Alexandrescu *Synopsys*
- A. Chaterjee *GeorgiaTech*
- S. Di Carlo PoliTo
- D. Gizopoulos *U. Athens*
- C. Metra U. Bologna
- M. Nicolaidis *TIMA*
- A. Paschalis *U. Athens* K. Roy *Purdue U.*
- M. Sonza Reorda PoliTo
- Y. Zorian *Synopsys*

# Contacts

Angeliki Kritikakou

angeliki.kritikakou@irisa.fr Marcello Traiola

marcello.traiola@inria.fr

Ioana Vatajelu

ioana.vatajelu@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr

**Riccardo Cantoro** 

riccardo.cantoro@polito.it









